Structure + Style 2018: Winners

Whether modern or traditional, sustainable or high-tech, Oregon’s design talent is continually inspiring and transforming the way we see the world and envision our future. For the third year in a row, we have the great honor of presenting the most outstanding projects in building, remodeling and design. Each winning entry embodies the unique characteristics Oregon design is known for: ingenuity, understated elegance and sustainable innovation.


Here is our list of judges for this year’s event

Susan Collard
In-House Architecture

Collin Kayser
Garrison Hullinger Interior Design

Rhonda Knoche
Rhonda Knoche Design

Kristine LeVernois
LeVernois Design Studio

John May
Creekstone Design + Remodel

Barbara Miller
Neil Kelly Company

Polina Perju
Let’s Remodel

Molly Switzer
Molly N Switzer Designs

Chelly Wentworth
C Change Design Company



Click the images below to view the winners for each category.

Remodel link image

Design link image

Build link image


Are you one of our winners? Would you like to flaunt it? Use the links below to download logos for whichever category applies! The logos come in a number of formats and are contained in a zip file.