Cover OHMSS14









recent-comments-header
Main News and Trends
News and Trends

Better Living Show

Print E-mail
Wednesday, March 05, 2014

BetterLivingShowThe Better Living Show will be at the Portland Expo Center from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. on March 29 and March 30. The event is free.

 

Yard, Garden & Patio Show

Print E-mail
Monday, February 24, 2014

1011031 10151717611769224 130526933 nPortland's Yard, Garden and Patio Show, presented by Dennis' 7 Dees, runs February 28 to March 2 at the Oregon Convention Center.

 

Portland Spring Home & Garden Show

Print E-mail
Wednesday, February 19, 2014

Home-and-Garden-Show-event-photo-low-resThe largest home and garden show in the state runs February 20 - 23 at the Portland Expo Center.

 

Rain Gardens 101

Print E-mail
Friday, February 14, 2014

HollywoodLearn how to build and maintain a rain garden at the Hollywood Senior Center. This free event takes place Saturday, February 15 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. Registration is required.

 

Remedy Remade Launch

Print E-mail
Wednesday, January 22, 2014

LRR Logo RGB Primaryfurniture redesign business and lifestyle blog is launching in Portland. The launch event will take place February 6 from 6 to 9 p.m. at Living Room Realty.

 

Portland Japanese Garden gift sale

Print E-mail
Monday, December 02, 2013

japanesegardensaleThe Portland Japanese Garden's annual Holiday Gift sale takes place from Saturday November 30- Tuesday December 24.

 

Mum-vember at Lan Su Chinese Garden

Print E-mail
Thursday, October 31, 2013

lansumumLan Su Chinese Garden in Portland gets filled with more than 500 potted chrysanthemums during November.

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 3 of 28